Horsehay Amateur
Dramatic Society

The Committee
Day to day decisions and most administrative tasks which keep HADS up and running are undertaken by
The Committee which meets monthly at the Village Hall.
The Committee is elected by the Members of the Society who gather each Spring at an Annual General Meeting. 
The AGM is an opportunity for the elected Chairman to update members on the activities of the previous year and for the Treasurer to report on Society financial matters. 
Submissions for the next year's plays are heard and selections made.
 Members may also be asked to comment or vote on issues influencing the Society.

Committee 2018/19

LIFE PRESIDENT:              Edward Davies

CHAIRMAN:                       Jen Edwards

VICE CHAIRMAN:              Rob Fisher

TREASURER:                    Edward Davies (interim)

SECRETARY                     Lisa Kane

and Minutes): 

PUBLICITY OFFICER:      Jen Edwards/Emily Walker


REPRESENTATIVE:         Jane Parkyn

Representative:               The Committee

Representatives:              Mike and Chris Candlin

Actors' Representative:    Carol Edwards


Representative:                Karen Brittle

Edward Davies
Life President
Jen Edwards
Chairman 2018/19